IVU’s leadership is provided by its three board members:
Martin Müller-Elschner, Matthias Rust and Leon Struijk.

Martin Müller-Elschner is chairman of IVU Traffic Technologies AG since January 2010. A graduate engineer, he has been a familiar figure in the company for quite a while: as early as 1994 he took on the leadership of several projects in the passenger information area. He then became a divisional manager, and later an authorised officer and a member of the Executive Board since 2008.

Matthias Rust has been a member of the Executive Board since November 2016. He has been a representative of IVU’s management team since 2005, in which he was responsible for the logistics division. An IT specialist, he has acquired many years of experience with public transport IT systems and first assumed management responsibilities at IVU in 1998.

Leon Struijk joined the Executive Board in February 2018. He has a degree in business administration from the University of Amsterdam and subsequently gained extensive experience in executive positions at transport operators. After working at PwC and Connexxion, he co-founded Qbuzz, which he developed into one of the leading bus companies in the Netherlands.

Felix Bialdyga (Head of Human Resources),
Bastian Dittbrenner, (Division Manager Public Transport),
Oliver Grzegorski (Division Manager Rail),
Timo Kirst (Division Manager Public Transport),
Martin Müller-Elschner (Chairman of the Executive Board),
Perry Prust (Head of Development Operations),
Matthias Rust (Executive Board),
Martin Stiel, (Head of Development Planning),
Leon Struijk (Executive Board),
Steffen Voith (Head of Finance)